Because Home Is Our Happy Place

Reviews

Based on 30 reviews
93%
(28)
0%
(0)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
3%
(1)
T
Little Hoppa ® 3-in-1
Teresa Crampin
Rubbish customer service

Placed order 16 Sept on pre-order. Money taken in full. No responses to requests for update on delivery, no contact number and unable to cancel order! Avoid! It seems they are taking payment in full and dont have supplies!

Hi Teresa, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to read you feel this way, we can see that the information shown on our website at the time of purchase is accurate. Unfortunately, the item ordered is currently on backorder and there is a two to three month lead time. This information is shown via the product page of the item you have ordered and you have to by pass the drop down message to add the item to your basket. We added this function to our website to ensure all customers are aware of our current lead time and are able to make an informed decision before purchasing. Kind regards, Little Hoppa Team.

Hanging Toys

Thank you so much for shipping to Australia. highly recommend that you went above and beyond to ensure we received our items

Perfect. Beautifully made and not a bit of plastic. Our daughter loves it

1 star rating is too high! Awful customer service

I ordered in February and still have not received my order and they are not committing to a delivery date. Also no mention when they are taking initiial payments of such long delays

Hanging Toys Rainbow Mountain

Excellent service with speedy delivery and as expected A+

H
Little Hoppa ® 2-in-1
Hugh Macleman
Great product but additional shipping costs

The little hoppa was dispatched quickly and its a lovely product. However, in delivering to France i was charged customs duty of Euro 139.50. I’m not sure i would have ordered the product if i had known this in advance. It would be good therefore for you to make customers outside of the UK aware of these charges when they order the items.

Hi Hugh, we are so pleased to hear that you love your product. We are however sorry to hear the customs invoice came as a surprise, we have tried to make this very clear on our website, terms and our order emails for those shopping from outside of the UK. For our EU customers, the process has changed post Brexit, and the fees and taxes are now managed by your home country customs agent, as a business we do not have the ability to remove these fees. We do however remover 20% VAT on all EU orders at our checkout, so all customers buying from outside of the UK pay 20% less than our UK customers and this 20% is paid instead to your local customs agent. We are working on bringing our products to the EU this year in the hope to make this simpler, quicker and more transparent for our EU customers. Thank you once again for your custom and we have taken your feedback onboard to see what else we can do to make the EU shopping process even clearer. Many Thanks

Excellent

Absolutely love it I saw your product on dragons den and as soon as I saw it I knew I HAD to have it it’s so practical and it also look really sleek in my living room
100% recommend

He loves it

Loved it

Mountain Tree Teethers

Little Hoppa Spare Seat Covers

Little Hoppa ® Baby Bouncer

The product is excellent!

H
Mountain Tree Teethers
Harriett Van Reenen
Everything is amazing!!

This is literally one of the best purchases I have ever brought my little girl absolutely loves her bouncer and teethers I can’t wait to assemble it to the activity table!
I love everything about it and I love having it as a feature in the house to haha as it’s beautiful to look at! :D
Thank you so much!

V
Little Hoppa ® 3-in-1
Victoria Shore
Love our Little Hoppa

We love Little Hoppa and were so glad to have finally found something that isn't plastic. Great customer service too, answered my questions on fabrics and which product to buy and the items was sent next day!

Hanging Toys - Rainbow Mountain

Best customer services, best toy ever

I will gift all our friends the little hopa

A
Little Hoppa ® 3-in-1
Abeer Al Tayer
Love it!

Eco friendly, will last a life time and I multifunctional. My child will not outgrow the little hoppa so fast as babies do with out her bouncers.

1 of a kind - 3 in one !

I am so impressed with the quality of the construction, the simply beautiful design and practical- multi purpose product .

Cant wait to get years of use out of this

T
Mountain Tree Teethers
Theresa Mills
Little Happy teethers

So these come today and Aaron loves them, he struggled with many different teether but he loves these. I will be buying some more.

Literally the best thing ever

I think this may sound a little enthusiastic LOL but my baby just can't get enough of these teethers! I ended up buying spares after purchasing a Little Hoppa and wanting more. They are so great and the only teether she can hold at the moment, she would chew them ALL day if I let her LOL

We love it!

We saw an advert for the Little Hoppa Baby bouncer and couldn't believe finally someone had come up with something better than the hideous Jumperoo! Not only is it beautiful but my little one LOVES IT...and he hated the plastic one. The multiple height options are so clever! Well done by Sofie you have smashed it!

S
Play Mat
Sarah Thornton
Rainbow Play Mat

We purchase the Rainbow play mat to go in our rainbow themed nursery. It is SO thick and really really comfy. We have wooden floors so it's the perfect extra bit of padding to put baby down on the floor. Big fans, love it.

Little Hoppa is the best

Bought this for my wife after she begged for it. It felt like a lot of money I'll be honest but on receiving the item we can totally see why! It is so well designed and very beautifully made. Our almost two year old loves it as much as our 6 months old, we only wish we had had it first time around! 100% worth the investment, great product, great brand.

V
Little Hoppa ® 3-in-1
Vicky T Leeds
Awesome I finally get to have a hot coffee

We were kindly given the Little Hoppa and play mat for our family baby gift and I am so happy with it. It is just so beautiful, the details and the design are just exceptional. Our baby loved the baby gym and has just gone into the bouncer which so far she is loving although yet to learn how to bounce. It buys me 10 mins to sit and have a hot cuppa which is a miracle. Have and would recommend to all new Mums looking for something beautiful and long lasting. Such a great product.

Finally a bouncer made from wood!

I purchased our Little Hoppa from stockist the Modern Nursery, I had to have it. After having looked for an alternative to the plastic monstrosity we had with our elder babies, I was so happy to discover by Sofie and the Little Hoppa. Happy Mummy happy baby WIN!

A
Little Hoppa ® 3-in-1
Andy - Manchester
by Sofie

We bought the Little Hoppa for our granddaughter. She loves it. The design is excellent, such great quality and my daughter loves how it looks too. It was a special gift but well worth it! Quick delivery and our daughter just loves is!